Posted in Uncategorized

The 8 month blogging siesta is over 🎓

So, it’s been 8 months since I published a blog post.

I have been quite busy though. I climbed a mountain of essays, studied for exams, had 29 stress breakdowns and moved out of my adopted home city. Yep, I’ve graduated!


4 years of study, 3 foreign languages, a whole lot of growing up and a degree later, I’m back at home deciding what to do next. What better time to get this chirpy little blog back on the road?! 

It’s probably going to look like a travel blog for a bit because I’ve been alternating between vacation and staycation since uni finished. 

Stay tuned for details of last month’s Eastern European/Eurasian adventure!!
😍💛

Leave a Reply

